The Premiere Site for Sci-Fi & Adventure Collectibles

Highlander Season 1 on DVD

The legendary premiere season of HIGHLANDER: The Series!
Our Price: $23.95
Shop with confidence


This special box set contains all 22 episodes from the first season of HIGHLANDER: THE SERIES starring Adrian Paul. Also comes with an exclusive CD-ROM containing all of the original screenplays for each episode. The eight DVDs in this collection contain sparkling new transfers of all 22 first-season episodes with new Dolby 5.1 Surround sound audio. Each disc comes with new interviews with executive producer William Panzer and detailed Watcher Chronicles information. Includes an 8-Page Collector's Booklet.

Starring: Adrian Paul, Alexandra Vandernoot, Stan Kirsch, Amanda Wyss, Jim Byrnes

Directors: Ray Austin, Mario Azzopardi
Rating: Not Rated
Runtime: 1078 Minutes
Release Date: 11/12/2002
DVD Features

  • 8 discs containing all 22 Season One episodes re-mastered from studio-quality digital video
  • 5.1 Dolby Digital surround sound and Dolby Digital 2.0 stereo
  • Flashback Buttons: activate each episode's flashback scenes
  • Q Button: takes you straight to the Quickening
  • Blooper Reel: HIGHLANDER classic featuring gaffs and screw-ups by all the stars
  • Behind-the-Scenes: Reel features the original series promo created to launch HIGHLANDER's premier season


  1. The Gathering
  2. Family Tree
  3. The Road Not Taken
  4. Innocent Man
  5. Free Fall
  6. Bad Day in Building "A"
  7. Mountain Men
  8. Deadly Medicine
  9. The Sea Witch
  10. Revenge is Sweet
  11. See No Evil
  12. Eyewitness
  13. Band of Brothers
  14. For Evil's Sake
  15. For Tomorrow We Die
  16. The Beast Below
  17. Saving Grace
  18. The Lady and the Tiger
  19. Eye of the Beholder
  20. Avenging Angel
  21. Nowhere to Run
  22. The Hunters